October 2010: An American teacher, a Russian neurologist and a German meet at a seminar on "Control of Reality Through The Soul, The Mind And Consciousness" (by Grigori Grabovoi®), in Yelm, Washington, USA. They exchange ideas, find each other sympathetic and develop a common vision.

February 2011: The three meet again at a seminar on "Control Of Reality ...", in Maui, Hawaii, USA. The long cherished idea of a charitable foundation, the "Life Angel Foundation", under U. S. law, is extended substantially.

August 2011: This time the three meet at Stewart Mineral Springs near Mount Shasta, California, USA, during a retreat on "Control Of Reality...". The headstone for the Life Angel-foundation in Carson City, Nevada, United States, is laid.

The Foundation in this place is also because the state of Nevada recognizes the existence and validity of sovereign entities, and thus the Foundation is both sovereign, responsible to God (“Creation”) and also functions in the current U. S. statutory system. Only this is the instance acceptable to the Founders.

(The Constitution does not give you rights. The founders considered your rights to be "God-given" or "natural rights" — you are born with all your rights. The Constitution however, protects your rights).

Image

Svetlana Smirnova

with ten years of practical experience in neurology at the State Hospital at Omsk. Living in Hamburg, Germany, since 1996 she is working as a facilitator seminar leader with extra sensory abilities, with mental- and homeopathic methods of healing. She appeals to the self-healing forces of man, offering "help for self help", to improve and simplify global health. Svetlana is the health expert on the team.

Image

Alexander Teetz

Life Coach and Motivational Speaker from Hamburg, Germany. After a career in management and sales in international trade, in the mid-nineties he turned to “mankind and psyche” – apart from the commercial interest in people of their employers – beginning to spread his "Follow Your Calling" program, which offers career opportunities of a sustainable, fulfilling general and individual quality of life, to people. Alexander is the career choice expert on the team as well as the initiator of the life angel-foundation.

Image

Mary Judith Sherritt

Passionate advocate for the improvement of the (American) school system, the development and expansion of independent, clear-thinking and capable future leaders of American and global society, making use of technology and mental and consciousness-promoting forms of learning and content. She works toward the evolvement of a new, more intelligent, free, peaceful, creative and harmonious society to benefit all of humanity. Mary is the foundation and education expert on the team.

Your donation today to improve our world tomorrow - because in the giving is the getting.

Thank You!



Online Donation Paypal: donation@lifeangel.org

Oktober 2010: Eine amerikanische Lehrerin, eine russische Neurologin und ein deutscher Coach lernen sich anlässlich eines Seminars zum Thema „Control Of Reality Through The Soul, The Mind And Consciousness“ (nach Grigori Grabovoi®), in Yelm, Washington, USA, kennen. Man tauscht Ideen aus, findet sich sympathisch und entwickelt gemeinsame Visionen.

Februar 2011: Die Drei treffen sich wieder anlässlich eines Seminars zum Thema „Control Of Reality Through The Soul, Mind And Consciousness“ (nach Grigori Grabovoi®), in Maui, Hawaii, USA. Die Idee einer gemeinsamen Stiftung, der „lifeangel-foundation“, wird angesprochen und inhaltlich vertieft.

August 2011: Dieses Mal treffen sich die Drei in Stewart Mineral Springs nahe Mount Shasta, California, USA, anlässlich eines „Retreat“ zum Thema „Control Of Reality Through The Soul, The Mind And Consciousness“ (nach Grigori Grabovoi®). Der Grundstein zur lifeangel-foundation ist gelegt.

Die Stiftungsgründung erfolgte auch deshalb in Carson City, Nevada, weil der Bundesstaat Nevada die Existenz und Gültigkeit souveräner Unternehmungen als Entitäten anerkennt. Damit ist die Stiftung sowohl souverän, also nur Gott (bzw. der "Schöpfung") verantwortlich, denn nur diese höchste Instanz wird von den Gründern anerkannt. Trotzdem kann sie unter der Verfassung Nevadas auch im aktuellen gesetzlichen System der USA funktionieren.

(Die Verfassung gibt kein Recht. Die Gründer betrachteten unsere Rechte richtig als "gottgegebene" oder "natürliche“ Rechte" – wir sind mit allen unseren Rechten geboren! Die Verfassung jedoch schützt unsere Rechte.).

Image

Svetlana Smirnova

mit zehnjähriger Praxiserfahrung an der neurologischen Abteilung der staatlichen Klinik in Omsk. Seit 1996 in Hamburg, lebende, mit mentalen und homöopathischen Heilmethoden praktizierende Heilbegleiterin in eigener Praxis. Sie appelliert an die Selbstheilungskräfte des Menschen und gibt dazu „Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe“, zur Verbesserung und Vereinfachung des weltweiten Gesundheitswesens. Mit Ihrer Unterstützung haben Menschen außergewöhnliche Erfolge der Selbstheilung erzielt.

Image

Alexander Teetz

Nach einer Karriere im Management und Verkauf im internationalen Handel wandte er sich Mitte der Neunziger Jahre ganz dem Menschen und seiner Psyche – außerhalb dem kommerziellen Interesse der Nutzung durch die Arbeitgeber – zu und begann mit der Verbreitung seines „Beruf als Berufung“ Programms, welches den Menschen die praktische Perspektive einer nachhaltig erfüllenden Verbesserung Ihrer (und der allgemeinen) Lebensqualität bietet.

Image

Mary Judith Sherritt

Leidenschaftliche Verfechterin der Verbesserung des (amerikanischen) Schulwesens, zur Einführung und Ausweitung eines – unabhängigen – qualifizierten Wissens zukünftiger Führungspersönlichkeiten der Gesellschaft, inklusive der Verwendung mentaler, persönlichkeitsfördernder Lernformen und Inhalte. Zur Entwicklung einer neuen, intelligenteren, freien, friedlichen, kreativeren und harmonischen „One World“-Gesellschaft.

Ihre Spende heute verbessert unsere Welt morgen - denn im Geben liegt das Nehmen!

Vielen Dank!



Spendenkonto Paypal: donation@lifeangel.org